





Championship Prize Winners

RS200 Person of the Year - Victoria and Frankie Upton, Exe SC

RS200 National Champions	James Peters & Massy Anderson	HISC
2nd overall	Arran Holman & Toby Lewis	Clapham Model YC
3rd overall	Hamish Walker & Emma Hivey	RNSA/ASA
4th overall	Tom & Charlie Darling	HISC
5th overall	Rob Henderson & Mat Currell	Lymington Town SC
6th overall	Morgan Peach & Amy Sparks	Clapham Model YC
7th overall	Edd Whitehead & Anna Horackova	Parkstone/Filey/Bristol Corinthian
8th overall	James & Jess Hammett	HISC
9th overall	lan Martin & Chris Catt	Burghfield SC
10th overall	Rory Odell & Henry Jameson	HISC
Silver 1st helm & crew	Harry Chatterton & Aaron Chadwick	Waldringfield SC
Silver 2nd helm & crew	William Caiger & Caitlin Morley	Sevenoaks
Silver 3rd helm & crew	Brendon Lynch & Ellen Clark	East Lothian YC
Bronze 1st helm & crew	John Wilson & Laura Glover	ELYC
Bronze 2nd helm & crew	Ben Swyer & Ella Vincent	QMSC

Bronze 3rd helm & crew	Andrew Wishart & Iona Deacon	QMSC
1st Lady helm	Freya Black	WPNSA
1 st Grandmaster	Pete Vincent	Llandegfedd/Bristol Corinthian
1 st Master	Edd Whitehead	Parksotne/Filey
Loving Cup	Dom Lewis & Lainey Terkelson	Bosham
1st all ladies team	Katie Davies & Grace Summers	Itchenor SC
1st youth team (both 22 or		
under)	Rory Odell & Henry Jameson	HISC
1st youth helm (22 or		
under)	James Hammett	HISC
1st Youth crew (22 or		
under)	Anna Horackova	HISC
1st junior boat	William Caiger & Caitlin Morley	Sevenoaks
1st junior helm (18 or		
under)	William Caiger	Sevenoaks
1st junior crew (18 or		Bristal Carinthian
under)	Anna Horackova	Bristol Corinthian
1st Family (parent and	Loo & May Sudanham	1050
child)	Lee & Max Sydenham	HISC
Top Club	Hayling Island Sailing Club	
		1
Top Uni	Exeter	
	Chickens: Flynn Davies & Holly	
	Dabson, Harry Chatterton &	
	Aaron Chadwick, Ben Swyer & Ella	
Buddy Prize	Vincent.	
Endeavour Prize - last		
finisher of all races	Sophie Raven, Cerys Morgan	Exe SC